Editing Kingdoms

Jump to: navigation, search

Warning: You are not logged in. Your IP address will be publicly visible if you make any edits. If you log in or create an account, your edits will be attributed to your username, along with other benefits.

The edit can be undone. Please check the comparison below to verify that this is what you want to do, and then save the changes below to finish undoing the edit.
Latest revision Your text
Line 12: Line 12:
 
Teleport buttons in the kingdom and Clan Center  
 
Teleport buttons in the kingdom and Clan Center  
 
Once your clan has claimed a kingdom, you can use the Teleport button at any Clan Center to teleport yourself to your clan's kingdom. The Teleport button at the kingdom will take you back to the Clan Center you came from. If you've never teleported to your kingdom before, it will take you back to the clan center in Safe Haven.
 
Once your clan has claimed a kingdom, you can use the Teleport button at any Clan Center to teleport yourself to your clan's kingdom. The Teleport button at the kingdom will take you back to the Clan Center you came from. If you've never teleported to your kingdom before, it will take you back to the clan center in Safe Haven.
 +
 +
[[Kingdom Buildings]]

Please note that all contributions to Lost Hope Manual may be edited, altered, or removed by other contributors. If you do not want your writing to be edited mercilessly, then do not submit it here.
You are also promising us that you wrote this yourself, or copied it from a public domain or similar free resource (see Lost Hope Manual:Copyrights for details). Do not submit copyrighted work without permission!

Cancel | Editing help (opens in new window)